Fixtures & Results

April

Sun 08 Apr 1:00 pm Blacktown Workers 12 - 26
Thu 12 Apr 4:05 am Ron Massey Cup Placeholder Fixtures & Results 1 - 0
Sat 21 Apr 9:30 am Ron Massey Cup Wests Magpies 10 - 58
Sat 28 Apr 2:00 pm St Marys 42 - 22
Sun 07 Apr 3:00 pm Ron Massey Cup Wentworthville 38 - 0
Sat 13 Apr 12:45 pm Ron Massey Cup Mounties 24 - 31
Sun 21 Apr 3:00 pm Ron Massey Cup Penrith Brothers 10 - 30
Sun 28 Apr 1:00 pm Ron Massey Cup Wests Magpies

May

Sat 05 May 3:00 pm Ron Massey Cup Hills District 38 - 4
Sat 12 May 3:00 pm Ron Massey Cup Cabramatta 20 - 18
Sun 20 May 2:00 pm Ron Massey Cup Guildford 0 - 26
Sun 27 May 3:00 pm Ron Massey Cup Penrith Brothers 16 - 32

Weekend off – June 2/3

June

Sun 10 Jun 1:00 pm Wentworthville
Wed 13 Jun 9:24 am Ron Massey Cup Wentworthville 16 - 14
Sat 16 Jun 3:30 pm Ron Massey Cup Mounties 18 - 16
Sun 24 Jun 3:00 pm Ron Massey Cup Asquith Magpies 30 - 10
Sat 30 Jun 3:30 pm Blacktown Workers 38 - 28

RD 13 BYE

July

Mon 09 Jul 11:26 am Ron Massey Cup Placeholder Fixtures & Results 1 - 0
Sun 15 Jul 2:00 pm Ron Massey Cup Wests Magpies 48 - 16
Sat 21 Jul 3:00 pm Ron Massey Cup St Marys 38 - 16
Sun 29 Jul 3:00 pm Ron Massey Cup Hills District 10 - 38

August

Sat 04 Aug 12:45 pm Ron Massey Cup Cabramatta 28 - 28
Sun 12 Aug 3:00 pm Ron Massey Cup Guildford 30 - 26
Sat 18 Aug 12:45 pm Ron Massey Cup Penrith Brothers 36 - 16
Sat 25 Aug 3:00 pm Wentworthville