Fixtures & Results

April

Sun 08 Apr 7.42p04 A Blacktown Workers 12 - 26
Thu 12 Apr 7.42p04 H Ron Massey Cup Placeholder Fixtures & Results 1 - 0
Sat 21 Apr 7.42p04 A Ron Massey Cup Placeholder 10 - 58
Sat 28 Apr 7.42p04 H St Marys 42 - 22
Sun 07 Apr 7.42p04 A Ron Massey Cup Wentworthville 38 - 0
Sat 13 Apr 7.42p04 H Ron Massey Cup Mounties 24 - 31
Sun 21 Apr 7.42p04 A Ron Massey Cup Placeholder 10 - 30
Sun 28 Apr 7.42p04 A Ron Massey Cup Placeholder
Sat 11 Apr 7.42p04 H Ron Massey Cup Kaiviti Silktails
Sun 19 Apr 7.42p04 H Ron Massey Cup St Marys
Sat 25 Apr 7.42p04 H Ron Massey Cup Wentworthville

May

Sat 05 May 7.42p05 H Ron Massey Cup Hills District 38 - 4
Sat 12 May 7.42p05 A Ron Massey Cup Cabramatta 20 - 18
Sun 20 May 7.42p05 H Ron Massey Cup Guildford 0 - 26
Sun 27 May 7.42p05 A Ron Massey Cup Placeholder 16 - 32

Weekend off – June 2/3

June

Sun 10 Jun 7.42p06 H Wentworthville
Wed 13 Jun 7.42p06 A Ron Massey Cup Wentworthville 16 - 14
Sat 16 Jun 7.42p06 H Ron Massey Cup Mounties 18 - 16
Sun 24 Jun 7.42p06 A Ron Massey Cup Asquith Magpies 30 - 10
Sat 30 Jun 7.42p06 H Blacktown Workers 38 - 28

RD 13 BYE

July

Mon 09 Jul 7.42p07 H Ron Massey Cup Placeholder Fixtures & Results 1 - 0
Sun 15 Jul 7.42p07 H Ron Massey Cup Placeholder 48 - 16
Sat 21 Jul 7.42p07 A Ron Massey Cup St Marys 38 - 16
Sun 29 Jul 7.42p07 A Ron Massey Cup Hills District 10 - 38

August

Sat 04 Aug 7.42p08 H Ron Massey Cup Cabramatta 28 - 28
Sun 12 Aug 7.42p08 A Ron Massey Cup Guildford 30 - 26
Sat 18 Aug 7.42p08 H Ron Massey Cup Placeholder 36 - 16
Sat 25 Aug 7.42p08 H Wentworthville