Wednesday, April 24
Glebe, NSW

Dirty Reds name squad for opener

Dirty Reds name squad for opener

Greg Eastwood will start his Dirty Reds career from the bench when Glebe-Burwood takes on Hills Bulls at Henson Park on Saturday afternoon. Coach Aaron Zammit has named 11 new players in his 20-man squad, headed up by the former bulldogs, broncos and NZ international star. There are five players from the Sharks 2020 Jersey Flagg squad, namely Josh Delaloa, Lachlan Scarpelli, Conor Luhan, Monty Raper and Jackson Stewart, while Nikau Williams and Troy Hanita-Paki join from the Melbourne Storm system.

2019 Club Player of the Year Jordan Chong-Sun starts at five-eighth, while Lachlan Stein, Latrell Robinson, Brandon Luamanu, Sione Afemui, Ben Jackson and Kem Seru also return from last season.

Kick-off is at 3pm.

   1. Kieran Wyld 
   2.  Josh Delaloa 
   3.  Nicholas Okladnikov 
   4. Latrell Robinson 
   5.  Lorenzo Mulitalo 
   6. Jordan Chong-Sun
   7.  Nikau Williams
   8.  Sione Afemui 
   9.  Lachlan Scarpelli 
   10. Conor Luhan
   11. Harry McLellan
   12.  Lachlan Stein 
   13.  Monty Raper 

   14.  Ben Jackson 
   15.  Jackson Stewart 
   16.  Brandon luamanu 
   17.  Greg Eastwood 
   20. Kem Seru 
   21. Ethan Natoli 
   24. Troy Hanita-Paki

Leave a Reply